Publisher/provider in accordance to § 5 Telemediengesetz (TMG):

Meyerthole Siems Kohlruss
Gesellschaft für aktuarielle Beratung mbH

Founders and management directors:
Dr. Andreas Meyerthole
Dipl.-Math. Onnen Siems

Registered office:
Hohenstaufenring 57
D-50674 Köln

Postal address:
Postfach 13 03 31
D-50497 Köln

Contact information:
Tel +49 (0)221 42053-0
Fax +49 (0)221 42053-29

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Responsible for the content according to § 18 section 2 Medienstaatsvertrag (MStV):
Dr. Andreas Meyerthole
Dipl.-Math. Onnen Siems

Registered name/number
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Köln
Handelsregisternummer: HRB 30004

Tax identification number:
USt-ID-Nr. DE 193833906

Despite careful control of the contents, Meyerthole Siems Kohlruss does not assume responsibility neither for the content of these sites nor for external links. For the content of linked pages their operators are responsible.